Environmental

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Timothy J. Bergere
TBergere@atllp.com
Phone 267-780-2024
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Kevin Ewing
kevin.ewing@bracewell.com
Phone 202-828-7638
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Ann Navaro
ann.navaro@bracewell.com
Phone 202-828-5811
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, Florida
Representative Ronald H. Noble
ronald.noble@bipc.com
Phone 803-222-1175
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Sharon Newlon
snewlon@dicksonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3674
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Greg Dutton
gdutton@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-779-8557
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Timothy Hagerty
thagerty@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0268
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Jeffrey Stravino
jstravino@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1934
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Terri Czajka
terri.czajka@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2262
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Michael Nesteroff
nesteroffm@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-6242
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Cherry Hill, NJ
Representative Ron Hurst
rhurst@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7248
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative George J. Marek
george.marek@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5537
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Earl Phillips, Jr.
ephillips@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8220
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Gabriel M. RodriguezCommittee Chair
grodriguez@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5516
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Oliver Theard
otheard@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-5427
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Andy Kolesar
Andrew.Kolesar@thompsonhine.com
Phone 513-352-6545
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director