MEMBER FIRMS

Firm
Representative
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Main Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative David W. Braswell
braswell@atllp.com
Phone 314-552-6631
Firm Bracewell LLP

Main Office: Houston, TX
Representative Constance Rhebergen
constance.rhebergen@bracewell.com
Phone 713-223-2300
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Main Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Joseph A. Dougherty
joseph.dougherty@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-8800
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Main Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Kester K. So
kso@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 517-487-4722
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Main Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Andrew G. Humphrey
andrew.humphrey@faegredrinker.com
Phone 800-328-4393
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Main Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Robert V. Sartin
rsartin@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-589-5400
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Main Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Rick W. Kennedy
rkennedy@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-856-4000
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Main Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Steven K. Humke
steven.humke@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2100
Firm Lane Powell PC

Main Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Barbara Duffy
duffyb@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7000
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Main Office: Richmond, VA
Representative J. Tracy Walker IV
twalker@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1000
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Main Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Jeremy D. Mishkin
jmishkin@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-1500
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Main Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Kimberly Leach Johnson
kimberly.johnson@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5000
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Main Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Doneene Keemer Damon
damon@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7700
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Main Office: Hartford, CT
Representative John B. Lynch, Jr.
jlynch@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8200
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Main Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Marci A. Eisenstein
meisenstein@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5500
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Main Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Guy N. Halgren
ghalgren@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 619-338-6500
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Main Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Deborah Z. Read
deborah.read@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5500

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director