Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Richard W. Engel
rengel@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-4116
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, FL
Representative John E. Emmanuel
john.emmanuel@bipc.com
Phone 813-222-1162
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Grand Rapids, MI
Representative Daniel F. Gosch
dgosch@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 616-336-1015
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Denver, CO
Representative Brad E. Dempsey
brad.dempsey@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7942
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Stephen Mertz
stephen.mertz@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7929
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Michael Stewart
michael.stewart@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7928
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative John S. Egan
jegan@fbtlaw.com
Phone 612-766-7943
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Garry M. Graber
ggraber@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 612-766-7930
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative James C. Thoman
jthoman@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 612-766-7931
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Alyson M. Fiedler
alyson.fiedler@icemiller.com
Phone 212-835-6315
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Gregory Fox
foxg@lanepowell.com
Phone 612-766-7932
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Washington, VA
Representative Douglas M. Foley
dfoley@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 612-766-7933
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: McLean, VA
Representative David Swan
dswan@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 612-766-7945
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Richard Placey
rplacey@mmwr.com
Phone 612-766-7934
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Edward Schnitzer
eschnitzer@mmwr.com
Phone 212-51-7781
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Madison, WI
Representative Brittany Ogden
brittany.ogden@quarles.com
Phone 612-766-7936
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Mark D. Collins
collins@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7531
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Paul N. Heath
heath@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7590
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Patrick M. BirneyCommittee Chair
pbirney@rc.com
Phone 612-766-7946
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Michael R. Enright
menright@rc.com
Phone 612-766-7939
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative J. Mark Fisher
mfisher@schiffhardin.com
Phone 612-766-7947
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: San Francisco, CA
Representative Geraldine Ann Freeman
gfreeman@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 612-766-7940
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: San Francisco, CA
Representative Ori Katz
okatz@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 612-766-7948
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Lou Solimine
louis.solimine@thompsonhine.com
Phone 612-766-7949
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Curtis Tuggle
curtis.tuggle@thompsonhine.com
Phone 612-766-7950
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director