Corporate and Securities

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Jennifer Byrne
jbyrne@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-8025
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative R. Daniel Witschey, Jr.
daniel.witschey@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1322
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Jennifer R. Minter
jennifer.minter@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-8444
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Mark R. High
mhigh@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3650
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Jared A. Smith
JSmith@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 248-433-7597
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Joshua L. Colburn
joshua.colburn@faegredrinker.com
Phone 612-766-8946
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Jeffrey L. Hallos
jhallos@fbtlaw.com
Phone 859-244-3256
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative William G. Strench
wstrench@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-589-5400
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Albany, NY
Representative Tom Collura
tcollura@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 518-433-2443
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Kenneth P. Friedman
kfriedman@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1279
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative John J. Zak
jzak@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1253
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Brian DeFoe
defoeb@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7948
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Portlan, OR
Representative Jeffrey C. Wolfstone
wolfstonej@lanepowell.com
Phone 503-778-2153
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Charlottesville, VA
Representative Kurt J. Krueger
kkrueger@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 434-977-2521
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Baldo M. Carnecchia, Jr.Committee Co-Chair
baldo@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7660
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Joseph T. Stapleton
jstapleton@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7226
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Madison, WI
Representative Mark EhrmannCommittee Co-Chair
mark.ehrmann@quarles.com
Phone 608-283-2479
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Ryan Morrison
ryan.morrison@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5401
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Phoenix, AZ
Representative Jacque N. Westling
jacque.westling@quarles.com
Phone 602-229-5513
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative C. Stephen Bigler
bigler@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7724
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Gregory P. Williams
williams@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7734
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative John Mark Zeberkiewicz
zeber@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7698
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Edward J. Samorajczyk, Jr.
esamorajczyk@rc.om
Phone 860-275-8207
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative John B. Lynch, Jr.
jlynch@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8242
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Matthew J. Guanci, Jr.
mguanci@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8244
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Robert J. Minkus
rminkus@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5584
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Del Mar, CA
Representative Jeralin Cardoso
jcardoso@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 858-720-7431
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Frank Chaiken
frank.chaiken@thompsonhine.com
Phone 513-352-6550
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director