Diversity & Inclusion

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: Denver, CO
Representative Meshach Y. Rhoades
mrhoades@atllp.com
Phone 720-722-7195
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Dallas, TX
Representative Jennifer S. Queen
jennifer.queen@bracewell.com
Phone 214-758-1625
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Jeffery B. Vaden
jeff.vaden@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1501
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, FL
Representative Heather B. Brock
heather.brock@bipc.com
Phone 813-222-2026
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Columbus, OH
Representative Harlan W. Robins
hrobins@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 614-744-2575
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Brita A. Horvath
brita.horvath@faegrebd.com
Phone 317-237-8298
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Nilesh (Neal) Patel
npatel@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-369-4805
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Andrew J. Freedman
afreedman@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1332
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Columbus, OH
Representative Gregory A. Gorospe
greg.gorospe@icemiller.com
Phone 614-462-1042
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Myra C. Selby
myra.selby@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5903
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle
Representative Melissa Berry
berrym@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7092
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Candance Ali Blydenburgh
cblydenburgh@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-4772
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Alfred W. Zaher
azaher@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7234
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative George J. MarekCommittee Chair
george.marek@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5537
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Marcos A. Ramos
ramos@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7566
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative John B. Lynch, Jr.
jlynch@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8242
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Jill Attkisson
jattkisson@schiffhardin.cpm
Phone 312-258-5637
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Christine A. McGuinness
cmcguinness@schiffhardin.com
Phone 212-745-0831
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Sailesh (Sal) K. Patel
spatel@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5698
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Rena Andoh
randoh@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 212-634-3092
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Atlanta, GA
Representative Z. Illeana Martinez
Illeana.Martinez@thompsonhine.com
Phone 404-541-2964
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director