Estates and Trust

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Isaac Saufer
ISaufer@atllp.com
Phone 212-209-4404
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, FL
Representative Rose K. Wilson
rose.wilson@bipc.com
Phone 813-222-1174
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Judith F. Layne
jlayne@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 248-433-7563
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Joan Skrzyniarz
jskrzyniarz@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 248-433-7521
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Chip Parks
chip.parks@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-8611
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative David J. Shannon
david.shannon@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-8826
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Melanie McCoy
mmccoy@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-779-8621
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Kevin GlucCommittee Chair
kgluc@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1455
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Gina M. Giacone
gina.giacone@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5829
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Heidi Orr
orrh@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7742
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Dawn Spratley
spratleyd@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7274
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative John B. O’Grady
jogrady@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1023
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Howard Vigderman
hvigderman@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7553
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Patrick Bitterman
patrick.bitterman@quarles.com
Phone 312-715-5122
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative W. Donald Sparks, II
sparks@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7758
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Beth Gansen Knight
bknight@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7779
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Tom Abendroth
tabendroth@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5501
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative David Hodgman
dhodgman@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5714
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Orange County, CA
Representative Randolph B. Godshall
rgodshall@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 714-424-8235
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Nancy Reimann
nreimann@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4145
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Columbus, OH
Representative Amie Vanover
amie.vanover@thompsonhine.com
Phone 614-469-3271
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director