Firm Administrators

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm ArentFox Schiff LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Thomas Gaughan
tgaughan@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5940
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Scott Graves
sgraves@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-8074
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Brenda Cook Cialone
brenda.cialone@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1293
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Harrisburg, PA
Representative Nolan Kurtz
nolan.kurtz@bipc.com
Phone 717-237-4807
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Michael KolbCommittee Chair
mkolb@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 313-223-3608
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Jane Koehl
jane.koehl@faegredrinker.com
Phone 202-230-5191
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Jill Burton
jburton@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-589-5400
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Paul Hartigan
phartigan@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1215
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Mitchell E. Hopwood
mitchell.hopwood@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2346
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Joe Woods
woodsj@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7061
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Richard (Rich) A. Davis
rdavis@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1028
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Jose Vidal
jvidl@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7658
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative David Fleisher
david.fleisher@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5222
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative John P. Ferko
ferko@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7695
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Michael R. Orce
MOrce@rc.com
Phone 860-541-8260
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Ted Tinson
ttinson@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4131
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Frank LaManna
frank.lamanna@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5777
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director