General Counsel

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: Denver, CO
Representative Lori Bockman
lbockman@armstrongteasdale.com
Phone 303-575-4001
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Cindy Hinkle
cindy.hinkle@bipc.com
Phone 412-392-1682
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Darice McNelis
darice.mcnelis@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-1854
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Gregory Miller
Gregory.miller@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-3960
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative K. Scott Hamilton
khamilton@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3041
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Ann Arbor, MI
Representative M. Gary Vartanian
mvartanian@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 734-623-1690
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative William Busch
bill.busch@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-8809
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Charles M. Pritchett
cpritchett@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0399
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Kevin M. Kearney
kkearney@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1385
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Albany, NY
Representative Michelle Merola
mmerola@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 518-736-2917
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Robert J. Olivieri
rolivier@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1244
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Thomas E. Mixdorf
thomas.mixdorf@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5832
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Portland, OR
Representative Bruce Hamlin
hamlinb@lanepowell.com
Phone 503-778-2102
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Charles Huber
huberc@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7265
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Charlotte, NC
Representative Stephen Allred
sallred@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 704-343-2214
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Douglas Ey
dey@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 704-343-2076
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Cherry Hill, NJ
Representative Lou Moffa
lmoffa@mmwr.com
Phone 856-488-7740
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Madison, WI
Representative Don Schott
don.schott@quarles.com
Phone 608-283-2426
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Anne Foster
foster@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7744
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Marcos A. Ramos
ramos@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7566
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Frank F. Coulom, Jr.
fcoulom@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8276
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Charles (Chip) Peters
cpeters@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5683
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Charles Barker
cbarker@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4168
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Frank R. DeSantis
frank.desantis@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5514
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Tom FeherCommittee Chair
tom.feher@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5532
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director