General Counsel

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm ArentFox Schiff LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Charles (Chip) Peters
cpeters@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5683
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Richard W. Engel
rengel@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-4116
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Cindy Hinkle
cindy.hinkle@bipc.com
Phone 412-392-1682
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Gregory Miller
Gregory.miller@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-3960
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative K. Scott Hamilton
khamilton@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3041
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Ann Arbor, MI
Representative M. Gary Vartanian
mvartanian@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 734-623-1690
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative William L. Roberts
william.roberts@faegredrinker.com
Phone 612-766-7508
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Charles M. Pritchett
cpritchett@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0399
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Kevin M. KearneyCommittee Chair
kkearney@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1385
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Albany, NY
Representative Michelle Merola
mmerola@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 518-736-2917
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Thomas E. Mixdorf
thomas.mixdorf@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5832
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Portland, OR
Representative Bruce Hamlin
hamlinb@lanepowell.com
Phone 503-778-2102
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Charles Huber
huberc@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7265
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Charlotte, NC
Representative Stephen Allred
sallred@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 704-343-2214
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Charlotte, NC
Representative Bruce M. Steen
bsteen@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 704-353-6244
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Cherry Hill, NJ
Representative Lou Moffa
lmoffa@mmwr.com
Phone 856-488-7740
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Madison, WI
Representative Don Schott
don.schott@quarles.com
Phone 608-283-2426
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Anne Foster
foster@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7744
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Marcos A. Ramos
ramos@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7566
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Bradford S. Babbitt
bbabbitt@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8209
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Orange County
Representative Michael D. Stewart
mstewart@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 714-424-2842
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Frank R. DeSantis
frank.desantis@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5514
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Tom Feher
tom.feher@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5532
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director