Labor and Employment

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Daniel O’Toole
dotoole@atllp.com
Phone 314-552-6612
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Jay Aldis
jay.aldis@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1381
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, FL
Representative Cathy Beveridge
cathy.beveridge@bipc.com
Phone 813-222-1145
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Toronto, Canada
Representative Eric Kay
ekay@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 416-777-4011
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Kathryn Wood
kwood@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 313-223-3115
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Kathlyn E. Noecker
kathy.noecker@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-8604
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Richard Cleary
rcleary@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-779-8562
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Joseph Braccio
jbraccio@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1436
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Tami EarnhartCommittee Chair
tami.earnhart@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2235
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Michael Reilly
reillym@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7051
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Dana Rust
drust@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1082
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Frank Chernak
fchernak@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7363
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative William Kennedy
wkennedy@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7291
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwuakee, WI
Representative Michael Aldana
michael.aldana@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5151
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Sean Scullen
sean.scullen@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5421
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Jennifer C. Jauffret
jauffret@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7568
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Stephen Aronson
saronson@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8281
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Lauren Novak
lnovak@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5540
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Jason Kearnaghan
jkearnaghan@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-5516
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Eric Clark
eric.clark@thompsonhine.com
Phone 513-352-6555
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director