Information, Knowledge & Research Professionals

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm ArentFox Schiff LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Kayla M. Kotila
kkotila@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-4697
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative David Trudeau
djtrudeau@atllp.com
Phone 919-539-7090
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Dallas, TX
Representative Natalie Lira
natalie.lira@bracewell.com
Phone 214-758-1652
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office:
Representative Melanie Cline
melanie.cline@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-1824
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Lillian Steuben
lsteuben@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3584
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Princeton, NJ
Representative Jennifer Schroth Tusche
jennifer.tusche@faegredrinker.com
Phone 609-716-6699
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Tracie A. Tiegs
ttiegs@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-651-6982
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Jeanne Seeds
jseeds@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1209
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Rachel Englander
Rachel.Englander@icemiller.com
Phone 202-572-1613
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle
Representative Laurel Evans
evansl@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-6243
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Gregory H. Stoner
gstoner@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1068
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Kathleen CoonCommittee Chair
kcoon@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7611
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Lynn Dilts-Hill
lynn.dilts-hill@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5000
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Robert Guerrero
guerrero@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7775
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Martin Korn
mkorn@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4225
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Christine Stouffer
christine.stouffer@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5651
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director