Librarians

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Carolyn Weber
cweber@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-4130
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office:
Representative Melanie Cline
melanie.cline@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-1824
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Mark Heinrich
mheinrich@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 313-223-3572
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Constance Matts
constance.matts@faegrebd.com
Phone 317-237-1353
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Jeanne Seeds
jtaulbee@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1209
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Lynn Fogle
lynn.fogle@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2472
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle
Representative Laurel Evans
evansl@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-6243
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative David H. Mason
dhmason@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-7863
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Kathleen Coon
kcoon@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7611
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Lynn Dilts-Hill
lynn.dilts-hill@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5000
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Robert Guerrero
guerrero@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7775
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Christine Graesser
cgraesser@rc.com
Phone 860-541-2660
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Kayla M. Kotila
kkotila@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-4697
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Martin KornCommittee Chair
mkorn@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4225
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Christine Stouffer
christine.stouffer@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5651
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director