Litigation

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative William M. Corrigan, Jr.Committee Chair
wcorrigan@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-4105
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Austin, TX
Representative Steve Benesh
steve.benesh@bracewell.com
Phone 512-494-3680
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Representative Jesse H. Diner
jesse.diner@bipc.com
Phone 954-335-1576
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Reno, NV
Representative John Desmond
jdesmond@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 775-343-7505
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Ann Arbor, MI
Representative Kelley M. Haladyna
khaladyna@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 734-623-1624
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Anne K. Ricchiuto
anne.ricchiuto@faegrebd.com
Phone 317-237-1420
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Theresa A. Canaday
tcanaday@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0369
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Ryan K. Cummings
rcumming@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1665
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Robert J. Fluskey, Jr.
rfluskey@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1688
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative John David Burke
john.burke@icemiller.com
Phone 312-726-8148
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative George A. Gasper
george.gasper@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2275
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Heidi Brooks Bradley
bradleyh@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7979
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Rudy A. Englund
englundr@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7042
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Charlotte, NC
Representative Bradley R. Kutrow
bkutrow@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 704-343-2049
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Lathrop B. Nelson III
lnelson@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7473
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Daniel E. Conley
daniel.conley@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5609
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Phoenix, AZ
Representative C. Bradley Vynalek
brad.vynalek@quarles.com
Phone 602-229-5261
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Jeffrey J. Moyer
moyer@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7525
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Rhonda Tobin
rtobin@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8327
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Lawrence (Larry) Heftman
lheftman@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5725
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Sascha Henry
shenry@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-5562
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Timothy J. Coughlin
tim.coughlin@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5523
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Tom Feher
tom.feher@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5532
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director