Marketing Professionals

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Katie J. DavisCommittee Chair
kdavis@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-8036
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Melanie S. Green
melanie.green@FaegreBD.com
Phone 317-237-1334
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Christopher R. Carter
ccarter@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-779-8648
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Carrie T. Ryder
Cryder@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1610
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Amanda Stanley
amanda.stanley@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2218
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Jennifer R. Castleberry
castleberryj@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7969
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Emilie Klenk
eklenk@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7439
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Julie H. Cole
julie.cole@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5212
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Paul D. Webb
webb@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7553
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Boston, MA
Representative Gina L. Carriuolo
GCarriuolo@rc.com
Phone 617-557-5975
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Jill Himelfarb
jhimelfarb@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-4520
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: San Francisco, CA
Representative Vickie Spang
vspang@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4186
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Georgene Davison
Georgene.Davison@ThompsonHine.com
Phone 216-566-8005
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director