Marketing Professionals

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Katie J. Davis
kdavis@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-8036
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Melanie S. Green
melanie.green@faegredrinker.com
Phone 317-237-1334
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Julie Cole
jcole@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-651-6155
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo
Representative Kim Balcerzak
kbalcerz@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1610
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Liz Lockett
Liz.Lockett@icemiller.com
Phone 202-807-4012
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Geneva Granatstein
GranatsteinG@LanePowell.com
Phone 206-223-7720
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Brianna Willard
bwillard@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7606
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Jill Weber
jill.weber@quarles.com
Phone 612-224-3758
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Paul D. Webb
webb@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7553
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Boston, MA
Representative Gina L. CarriuoloCommittee Chair
GCarriuolo@rc.com
Phone 617-557-5975
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Jill Himelfarb
jhimelfarb@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-4520
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Christie Caceres
CCaceres@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 312-499-0560
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Georgene Davison
Georgene.Davison@ThompsonHine.com
Phone 216-566-8005
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director