Real Estate

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Daniel J. Burke
dburke@atllp.com
Phone 314-259-4771
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Aaron P. Roffwarg
aaron.roffwarg@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1117
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, FL
Representative Ted R. Tamargo
ted.tamargo@bipc.com
Phone 813-769-7925
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Monica J. Labe
mlabe@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 248-433-7226
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Scott A. Anderegg
scott.anderegg@FaegreBD.com
Phone 612-766-8716
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Christina M. Sprecher
csprecher@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-651-6105
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Sujata Yalamanchili
syalaman@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1657
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Brian C. Crist
brian.crist@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5997
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Portland, OR
Representative Jeremy Bader
baderj@lanepowell.com
Phone 503-778-2131
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Charles L. Menges
cmenges@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-4331
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative David S. Blum
dblum@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7534
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Phoenix, AZ
Representative Derek Sorenson
derek.sorenson@quarles.com
Phone 602-229-5320
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Robert Krapf
krapf@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7609
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Stamford, CT
Representative Steven L. Elbaum
selbaum@rc.com
Phone 203-462-7526
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Christine A. McGuinness
cmcguinness@schiffhardin.com
Phone 212-745-0831
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: San Francisco, CA
Representative Keith Garner
kgarner@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 415-774-2991
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Thomas J. CoyneCommittee Chair
thomas.coyne@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5781
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director