Recruiting and Professional Development

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm ArentFox Schiff LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Jill Attkisson
jattkisson@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5637
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Julie G. Paul
jpaul@atllp.com
Phone 267-780-2044
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Richard Senzer
rsenzer@atllp.com
Phone 212-209-4407
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Jean Lenzner
jean.lenzner@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1296
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Danielle RosettiCommittee Chair
danielle.rosetti@bipc.com
Phone 202-452-7910
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Jim Plemmons
jplemmons@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3106
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Dyana Barninger
dyana.barninger@faegredrinker.com
Phone 202-230-5291
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Dana Gray
dana.gray@faegredrinker.com
Phone 612-766-7209
Firm Frost Brown Todd

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Morgan Smith
msmith@fbtlaw.com
Phone 317-237-3896
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Mary Kelkenberg
mkelkenb@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1596
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Michael E. Maxwell
mmaxwell@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1495
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo
Representative Britta L. McKenna
bmckenna@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1467
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Marla Waiss
mwaissw@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1203
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Debbie E. Atlas
debbie.atlas@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2478
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Drew J. Miroff
drew.miroff@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2267
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Melissa Berry
berrym@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7092
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Molly Perkins
perkinsm@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7147
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative J. D. Neary
jneary@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-7159
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Michael Epstein
mlepstein@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7506
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Olive George
ogeorge@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7637
Firm Phelps Dunbar LLP

Member Office: New Orleans, LA
Representative Sophia Hotard
sophia.hotard@phelps.com
Phone 504-566-1311, ext. 1256
Firm Phelps Dunbar LLP

Member Office: Baton Rouge, LA
Representative Mimi Plauche
mimi.plauche@phelps.com
Phone 225-346-0285, ext. 2224
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Erica Gholson
erica.gholson@quarles.com
Phone 312-715-5198
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Madison, WI
Representative Jon Kammerzelt
jon.kammerzelt@quarles.com
Phone 608-283-2438
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Michael D. Allen
allen@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7760
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Melissa K. Lennon
lennon@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7750
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Samantha J. Stern
stern@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7520
Firm Robinson+Cole LLP

Member Office: Stamford, CT
Representative Christine B. Cottrell
ccottrell@rc.com
Phone 203-462-7541
Firm Robinson+Cole LLP

Member Office: Boston, MA
Representative Kristopher I. Moore
kmoore@rc.com
Phone 617-557-5935
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Bess Sully
bsully@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-455-7619
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Julia Zerman
julia.zerman@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5906
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director