Recruiting and Professional Development

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Kathleen B. Kerr (Kate)
kkerr@atllp.com
Phone 314-552-6636
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Jean Lenzner
jean.lenzner@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1296
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Danielle RosettiCommittee Chair
danielle.rosetti@bipc.com
Phone 202-452-7910
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Jason Klingensmith
jklingensmith@dicksinson-wright.com
Phone 313-223-3051
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Christine Scurto
cscurto@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 313-223-3150
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Dana Gray
dana.gray@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7209
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Melissa Gregory
melissa.gregory@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7296
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Amy Seidel
amy.seidel@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7769
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Mark Wright
mark.wright@faegrebd.com
Phone 317-569-4659
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Theresa A. Canaday
tcanaday@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0369
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Alicia Kappers
akappers@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-651-6766
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Cincinnati, OH
Representative Karen Laymance
klaymance@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-651-6875
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Ryan K. Cummings
rcumming@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1665
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Jody Galvin
jgalvin@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1520
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Mary Kelkenberg
mkelkenb@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1596
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Diane Scott
dscott@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1240
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Shannon Scott
sscott@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1612
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Joshua L. Christie
joshua.christie@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5802
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Susan Schonfeld
susan.schonfeld@icemiller.com
Phone 202-572-1602
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle
Representative Melissa Berry
berrym@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7092
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Jennifer Beyerlein
beyerleinj@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7065
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle
Representative Laura Marquez-Garrett
garrettl@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-6246
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Ann D. McGhee
amcghee@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-7628
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Jacquelyn E. Stone
jstone@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1046
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Michael Epstein
mlepstein@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7506
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Olive George
ogeorge@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7637
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Dawn Caldart
dawn.caldart@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5553
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Marguerite Durston
marguerite.durston@quarles.com
Phone 312-715-5025
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Patrick J. Murphy
patrick.murphy@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5429
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Matthew S. Criscimagna
criscimagna@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7593
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Hillary Patterson
hpatterson@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7700
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Joni Peet
peet@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7778
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Nina D. Levendosky
NLevendosky@rc.com
Phone 860-541-4969
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Lisa M. Vooys
LVooys@rc.com
Phone 860-541-2727
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Jill Attkisson
jattkisson@schiffhardin.cpm
Phone 312-258-5637
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Bess Sully
bsully@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-455-7619
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Robert Williams
rwilliams@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4169
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Julia Zerman
julia.zerman@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5906
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director