State and Local Tax

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Scott Hunt
shunt@atllp.com
Phone 314-342-4145
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Austin, TX
Representative R. Joe Hull
joe.hull@bracewell.com
Phone 512-494-3611
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Elizabeth McGinley
elizabeth.mcginley@bracewell.com
Phone 212-508-6173
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Tampa, FL
Representative Mitchell I. HorowitzCommittee Chair
mitchell.horowitz@bipc.com
Phone 813-222-1105
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Ann Arbor, MI
Representative Thomas D. Hammerschmidt, Jr.
thammerschmidt@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 734-623-1602
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Robert F. Rhoades
rrhoades@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 313-223-3046
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Michael J. Kaupa
michael.kaupa@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7354
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Walter A. Pickhardt
wpickhardt@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-8622
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Jennifer Yue Barber
jbarber@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-779-8154
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Scott Dolson
sdolson@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0203
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Mark F. Sommer
msommer@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-779-8150
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Toronto, Canada
Representative Christopher L. Doyle
cdoyle@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1458
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Joseph Endres
jendres@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1504
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Debra Herman
dherman@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 646-218-7532
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Mark S. Klein
mklein@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 646-218-7514
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: New York, NY
Representative Timothy P. Noonan
tnoonan@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1265
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Mark J. Richards
mark.richards@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2471
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Brett Durbin
DurbinB@LanePowell.com
Phone 206-223-7041
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Scott M. Edwards
Edwardss@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7010
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Portland, OR
Representative John H. Gadon
gadonj@lanepowell.com
Phone 503-778-2130
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Portland, OR
Representative Eric Kodesch
kodesche@lanepowell.com
Phone 503-778-2107
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Craig D. Bell
cdbell@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-1179
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Gary Edelson
gedelson@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7412
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative John Barry
john.barry@quarles.com
Phone 414-277-5825
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Phoenix, AZ
Representative Dawn Gabel
dawn.gabel@quarles.com
Phone 602-230-4630
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Stanford L. Stevenson III
sstevenson@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7707
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Ryan Leichsenring
rleichsenring@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8355
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Robert R. Pluth, Jr.
rpluth@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5535
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Orange County, CA
Representative Justin Hepworth
jhepworth@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 714-424-8293
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Columbus, OH
Representative Jim Balthaser
jim.balthaser@thompsonhine.com
Phone 614-469-326
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Kevin R. Tabor
kevin.tabor@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5848
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director