Technology

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Timothy Pyatt
tpyatt@atllp.com
Phone 314-259-4774
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Sean Luman
sean.luman@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1283
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Kirk Scruggs
c.kirk.scruggs@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1290
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Philip Casale
philip.casale@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-1815
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Detroit, MI
Representative Michael Kolb
mkolb@dickinson-wright.com
Phone 313-223-3608
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Chaska, MN
Representative Janet Hribar
janet.hribar@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-7131
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Cincinnait, OH
Representative Michael Severini
mseverini@fbtlaw.com
Phone 513-651-6806
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Kathleen Krieger-Erbes
kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1613
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Matt Tader
matt.tader@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2497
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative David Fairchild
fairchildd@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-6124
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Gregg R. Sutfin
gsutfin@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-7500
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Gareth Suddes
gsuddes@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7408
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Milwaukee, WI
Representative Richard A. RaetherCommittee Chair
rich.raether@quarles.com
Phone 414-918-0121
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Allen Hart
hart@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7820
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Hartford, CT
Representative Jason M. Grant
JGrant@rc.com
Phone 860-275-8324
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Stova Wong
swong@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-4639
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Donna Paulson
dpaulson@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-4247
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Andy Morris
andy.morris@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5688
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director