Women Lawyers

Firm
Committee Member
Phone
Firm Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Member Office: St. Louis, MO
Representative Hillary Bean
hbean@atllp.com
Phone 314-259-4761
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Jean Lenzner
jean.lenzner@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1296
Firm Bracewell LLP

Member Office: Houston, TX
Representative Jean Lenzner
jean.lenzner@bracewell.com
Phone 713-221-1296
Firm Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Member Office: Pittsburgh, PA
Representative Katie Goldman
kathleen.goldman@bipc.com
Phone 412-562-1401
Firm Dickinson Wright PLLC

Member Office: Troy, MI
Representative Katheryne L. Zelenock
kzelenock@dickinsonwright.com
Phone 248-433-7384
Firm Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Member Office: Minneapolis, MN
Representative Kathlyn E. Noecker
kathy.noecker@faegrebd.com
Phone 612-766-8604
Firm Frost Brown Todd LLC

Member Office: Louisville, KY
Representative Alison M. Stemler
astemler@fbtlaw.com
Phone 502-568-0244
Firm Hodgson Russ LLP

Member Office: Buffalo, NY
Representative Catherine Cooley
ccooley@hodgsonruss.com
Phone 716-848-1285
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Kristine Bouaichi
kristine.bouaichi@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-5994
Firm Ice Miller LLP

Member Office: Indianapolis, IN
Representative Heather James
heather.james@icemiller.com
Phone 317-236-2199
Firm Lane Powell PC

Member Office: Seattle, WA
Representative Stephanie StephensCommittee Chair
stephenss@lanepowell.com
Phone 206-223-7384
Firm McGuireWoods LLP

Member Office: Richmond, VA
Representative Joy Fuhr
jfuhr@mcguirewoods.com
Phone 804-775-4341
Firm Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Member Office: Philadelphia, PA
Representative Kathleen O’Brien
kobrien@mmwr.com
Phone 215-772-7288
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Adrienne Olson
adrienne.olson@quarles.com
Phone 312-715-5222
Firm Quarles & Brady LLP

Member Office: Phoenix, AZ
Representative Marian M. Zapata-Rossa
marian.zapata-rossa@quarles.com
Phone 602-229-5447
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Jennifer C. Jauffret
jauffret@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7568
Firm Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Member Office: Wilmington, DE
Representative Lisa A. Schmidt
schmidt@rlf.com
Phone 302-651-7763
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Boston, MA
Representative Kendra L. Berardi
KBerardi@rc.com
Phone 617-557-5943
Firm Robinson & Cole LLP

Member Office: Providence, RI
Representative Dana M. Horton
DHorton@rc.com
Phone 401-709-3352
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Ann Arbor, MI
Representative Joanne Faycurry
jfaycurry@schiffhardin.com
Phone 734-222-1527
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Janet Johnson
jjohnson@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5658
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Washington, DC
Representative Amanda Shermer MacVey
amacvey@schiffhardin.com
Phone 202-778-6432
Firm Schiff Hardin LLP

Member Office: Chicago, IL
Representative Felice Rose
frose@schiffhardin.com
Phone 312-258-5763
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: Los Angeles, CA
Representative Sascha Henry
shenry@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 213-617-5562
Firm Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Member Office: San Francisco, CA
Representative Anna McLean
amclean@sheppardmullin.com
Phone 415-774-3154
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Nancy Barnes
nancy.barnes@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5578
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Katherine D. Brandt
katherine.brandt@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5760
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Sarah Flannery
sarah.flannery@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5718
Firm Thompson Hine LLP

Member Office: Cleveland, OH
Representative Linda Striefsky
linda.striefsky@thompsonhine.com
Phone 216-566-5733
go to all committees

Contact The USLFG

Send an email question or comment to the USLFG Executive Director